Mon. Jun 1st, 2020

World Best, All In One Spot

Matthjis de ligt wins kopa trophy 2019

1 min read

Matthijs De ligt wins Kopa trophy 2019
The award is named after former French footballer Raymond Kopa
and the winner is selected by former Ballon d’Or winners.
Unlike the Golden Boy award, the Kopa Trophy is also open to
those who play outside of Europe.
Matthijs de Ligt wins 2019 Kopa Trophy (Ballon d’Or beating the likes of Samuel Chukwueze (Villarreal)
João Félix (Atletico Madrid)
Vinícius Júnior (Real Madrid)
Lee Kang-in (Valencia)
Andriy Lunin (Real Valladolid)
Jadon Sancho (Borussia Dortmund)
Mattéo Guendouzi (Arsenal)
Moise Kean (Everton).

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar